One more sleep

Standard

I have only one more sleep till I get to start the Dukan Diet :) That is so exciting for me because I can’t wait to see that weight start falling off again.

I was planning on doing some cooking  in preparation today, but unfortunately I haven’t used my time very wisely and will have to do it when I get home tonight after dinner at my parents house. This will definitely be my last supper :P

Tonight I hope to make some diet jelly, beef rissoles and mini quiches (thanks Charlotte :P ) in preparation for the first Attack day. Hopefully I can get it all done, I hate cooking when I’m tired :(

Lauren.
xo

6 responses »

  1. Hey, got a question for you :) – how did you add the blogs you follow on wordpress. what did you use? i’m trying to switch to word press :)but still trying to figure it out! :) thx

    • Actually I’m pretty sure you can’t :( That is just a blogger thing ….
      You can’t have the google followers widget either, that’s not yet working for wordpress, but it might come eventually.

Leave a Reply

