Stats (1)

Standard

Firstly I would like to say that I don’t feel as though I am ‘going on’ a diet here, more that I am changing my diet, or what I eat. What appeals to me about following the Dukan Diet is that weight loss will happen over a long period of time, and then once you have lost weight, you need to let your body adapt to it’s new self, in eating and also how it absorbs calories from the foods you eat. This too happens over a long period of time, so you are minimising the chances of putting weight back on.

I guess I should get into the facts, as scary as they are. My motivation for posting this info is that I can celebrate my weight loss and see the changes in myself. Here goes…

Weight: 99.0 kgs (lucky it wasn’t any higher hey!)

Body Fat Content: 44.7%

Water Content: 39.4%

Leave a Reply

