Day 7 – Attack

Standard

Yay! Yesterday’s worries of gaining .2kg have gone, this morning I lost .7kg to bring my total weight loss to 3.5kg. No doubt the 30 minute walk and dancing the night away with my girlfriends helped 🙂 Tomorrow morning I will put work out my official weight loss for the attack phase and measure my body fat and water content. I am very curious to see how my water content appears as mine has always been far below what it should be. Your body should be at about 60% , mine hovers between 30 and 40%. I have .5kg to lose today to reach my goal of 4kg lost on the Attack phase, I really hope I achieve it!

Breakfast: None, slept in very late (dancing till the wee hours of the morning, what can I say, I’m on holidays)

Lunch: 2 Egg Omelette with a spoonful of Cottage Cheese mixed in to the Egg and more than a dash of Skim Milk & a slice of Ham (turned out to be a very fluffy Omelette, also, very filling)

Snack: 1 tub Cheesecake flavoured ForMe Yoghurt

Dinner: Savoury Oat Bran Galette, 1 slice Smoked Salmon, 2 Gherkins, 1 tbsp Cottage Cheese

Snack: Dukan Pineapple Cheesecake

Drinks: 1.5L water, 1 glass Coke Zero

Exercise: 30 minute Walk 🙂

L.

SW: 99    CW: 95.5

Leave a Reply

