Day 9 – Cruise (PP)

Standard

Last night I didn’t only fall off the wagon, it crashed and burned. So I have decided to stick to Pure Protein (PP) for the next few days to make amends for my choices, which is a shame, since I only started the Cruise Phase yesterday.

Breakfast: Nothing, really wasn’t hungry ( I know I probably should have eaten something 😦 )

Lunch: 2 Egg Omelette with Skim Milk, Cottage Cheese & Smoked Salmon

Dinner: Mexican Mince with some Oat Bran mixed in so I can get my daily requirement

Snack: Vanilla Yoghurt with 1 tbsp Oat Bran

Drinks: 1.5L Water

Exercise: 30 minute Walk 🙂

L.

SW: 99    CW: ?

4 responses »

  1. Hi! I crashed and burned my wagon this weekend too. And I also just started the cruise phase and was doing so well! Best wishes to you, I love your blog, it keeps me motivated. I’m also at 95 kilos. I’d like to weigh around 75.

    XOXO, Lola

Leave a Reply

