Day 10 – Cruise (PP)

Standard

Ok, so I have to face up to it, I weighed in this morning and was 95.8kg …. a .7kg gain. That’s not as bad as I thought it would be. So I hope I can make up for it over the next few days.

As penance for my crime I watched everyone else eat mud cake, carrot cake and unlimited subway at school today! My school is a shocker for delicious morning teas and it is really nice seeing everyone together enjoying food. But the best thing about the morning tea was that I genuinely didn’t want any 🙂 I was still full from breakfast and I enjoyed my yoghurt. I must say that over the past 2 days I have felt full all the time, and it is more like a chore to eat because I know you have to. I am struggling a bit with getting all of my Oat Bran, I don’t think I have quite had my quota today 😦

Breakfast: 2 Egg Omelette with Cottage Cheese and a slice of Ham

Snack: Nestle ForMe Date flavoured Yoghurt

Lunch: Small amount of Mexican Mince with Natural Yoghurt & 5 small slices Turkey Breast

Dinner: 175g Porterhouse Steak with Dijon Mustard

Drinks: 1.5L of Water, 1 glass Coke Zero

Exercise: Nothing 😦 By the time I got home it was freezing and dark and I didn’t want to walk. Will try to get home earlier tomorrow so that doesn’t happen again.

What’s on the menu at your house for dinner tonight??

L.

SW: 99    CW: 95.8

2 responses »

  1. Hi, I am on day 2 of attack phase and i’m really enjoying reading your blog. I especially love the recipes. Tonight I had dukan rissoles and I have made the dukan cheesecake for later. Keep up the great work!

    • Hi Jules! How are you going with Attack? How many days are you going to do it? Only after a short amount of time I am already used to eating all this protein and I’m feeling great for it 🙂 How about you? I would love it if you would leave a comment on the Pro’s and Con’s of Attack post to say how you found it, to get some other people’s opinions 🙂
      And thanks for your kind comments 🙂

Leave a Reply

