Day 12 – Cruise (PV)

Standard

Awesome! Lost another .6kg this morning, so I’m down to 94.6kg. I am really excited about this and feeling really positive today. Except for the fact that our Internet and phone is totally down and I’m writing this post on a slow wireless modem.

Today was my first day of Protein and VEGETABLES! Unfortunately I wasn’t very well prepared and I had a change of schedule today so my actual eating was pretty sad – nothing that broke Dukan, but not very inspiring. Dinner, on the other hand, another story 🙂

Breakfast: Nestle ForMe Cheesecake Yoghurt

Snack: Diet Jelly

Lunch: ‘Sandwich Fillings’ – I was out at a Professional Learning day and ate a bit of ham, lettuce, tomato, egg and tuna. I stole the contents of a couple of sandwiches and made something that resembled a salad plate.

Dinner: Bacon and Vegetable Quiche

Drinks: 1.25L Water

Exercise: 30 minute Walk 🙂 I went in the morning because I had time, it was really nice.

I’m not expecting a huge loss, if any, on the scales tomorrow after the re-introduction of veggies. I’ll just have to see how I go.

L.

SW: 99    CW: 94.6 🙂 (Still very happy about the 94 figure!)

One response »

  1. Wey-hey! Grats on another .6kg down!

    You sound like you’re doing really really well, but don’t be disheartened if you plateau for 5-7 days when you start the Cruise. It might not happen for you (fingers crossed!) – everyone’s body is different.

    I LOVE the idea of taking sandwich fillings and building the semblance of a salad. Must keep that in mind next time that’s all that’s on offer.

    Keep up the good work, and send some slimming vibes my way – I’ve not had a positive (or negative, if you know what I mean) result on the scales for 4 days now, despite cutting out the babybel and muller light… 😉

Leave a Reply

