Day 26 – Cruise (PP)

Standard

I stayed the same on the scales this morning, but I am happy to enjoy being 91.something for an extra day or two. Spirits are still very high 🙂 I think if I had have gone for a walk I might have lost weight, but Monday’s and Tuesday’s are impossible for me to fit it in.

I am having two PP days in a row as I’m going to a friends house for dinner tomorrow, and we will be having Dukan Curry, Salad and Dukan Cheesecake. My friend even went on the Dukan website to find the recipes so that I could stick to my diet. I just love my friends so much I want to give them the biggest squeezy hugs!! You’re the best, you know who you are xoxox

Breakfast: 2 Egg Omelette with Skim Milk & 2 small slices Ham

Snack: Nestle ForMe Date flavoured Yoghurt with 1 1/2 tbsp Oat Bran

Lunch: 100g sliced Ham 😦 (getting bored of this rather quickly)

Dinner: Roasted Turkey Drumstick

Drinks: 2L Water & Coke Zero

Exercise: very short amount of time on an exercise bike 😛 (don’t even know if it counts!)

L.

SW: 99    CW: 91.9 (it’s so much fun to type that!)

Leave a Reply

