Day 40 – Cruise (PV)

Standard

🙂 90.6 today 🙂  A total of 8.4kg lost! My next goal was to lose a total of 10 kgs by August 21, which gives my 10 days to lose 1.6kg, even having lost none in the week I went away, I think that it should be manageable. I think setting the short term goals is a great idea, as you are acheiving things often, especially doing the Dukan diet. It also really boosts your confidence. You should set short term goals too 🙂

Breakfast: Microwave ‘Bread’ with Cream Cheese and Ham (1/2 serve)

Snack: Microwave ‘Bread’ with Cream Cheese and Ham (other half), Raspberry Jelly Parfait

Lunch: I wanted a Subway Salad, but it was a wet day timetable again, so I didn’t get to leave the school and go 😦 So no lunch 😦

Dinner: Beef Bolognese, with lots of mushrooms 🙂

Snack: Skinny Cow Ice Cream Sundae

Drinks: 2.5L Water

Exercise: Nothing 😦

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 90.6 (so fun to type that!)

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

