Stats (7)

Standard

This has been a funny….not haha….week for me and the results have shown in the scales. They have been up and down all week, settling below where I was this time a week ago, but back up from the lowest I have been.

Today I plan on re-reading the Dukan Diet book to get my head in the right space again, as I had 2 transgressions from the diet this week and I really don’t want this to continue.

Now I only have 1 week to achieve my next mini goal (10kg) which at the moment is looking like a big ask, but if I get back on track and stick to it properly (as I had been) I might get close. Wish me luck 🙂

Starting Weight: 99.0kg    Current Weight: 90.6kg      8.4kg Lost in total 1.6kg lost this week (not quite back to the lowest I have been since starting Dukan 😦 )

Starting Body Fat Content: 44.7%       Current Body Fat Content: 41.5%      3.2% Lost in total 0.9% Lost this week 🙂 (The lowest I have been since starting Dukan!)

Starting Water Content: 39.4%         Current Water Content: 39.6%          0.2% Gained in total (Finally up from where I started 🙂 )

Lauren

SW: 99    CW: 90.6

2 responses »

  1. Oh don’t feel bad. I have had a terrible week and I always look on your blog to cheer me up. I had decided I was not going to weigh myself today after the disastrous week I had but I am so glad I did because I actually had lost weight.
    Keep it up! You will feel so great when you get to your mini goal!
    My mini goal is still some way away.
    xxx

    • I agree with weighing yourself. What’s the worse that can happen…we put on weight? It will eventually come back off and will only set us back as a matter of time. And how fantastic that you still lost weight. By now, the Dukan Diet is becoming habitual, so we are probably making good choices (amongst the rare bad ones) all the time.
      What is your mini-goal Jeanette?

Leave a Reply

