Day 45 – Cruise (PV)

Standard

What a day 😛 I am so tired writing this post. This morning I lost 0.1kg (I won’t turn my nose up at that 😛 ) It’s been a while since I’ve had a tiny loss. Usually it’s nothing, or a biggish loss.

Today was a PV day, and I think I might have eaten the most veggies in one day since starting Dukan, I’m curious to see how this translates on the scales tomorrow morning.

Breakfast: Dukan Bread spread with Cottage Cheese and Shaved Ham (1/2 serve)

Snack: Other half of breakfast

Lunch: Small serving of Beef Bolognese & Carrot Sticks

Snack: Celery sticks with a small amount of Corn Relish Dip (Corn relish strained of veggie bits)

Dinner: Celery sticks with Corn Relish Dip

Snack: Piece of home made brownie….Forgive me 😛 (at least it was worth it!)

Drinks: Can Sugar Free V, at least 2L Water

Exercise: Nothing

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 89.4

One response »

Leave a Reply

