Day 46 – Cruise (PP)

Standard

Another good, but busy, day today. I have found that eating my Oat Bran in the morning really fills me up well and helps me get through the day easier. Oh, stayed the same on the scales, so I’m glad the chocolate brownie didn’t ruin things!

Breakfast: Dukan Bread spread with Cottage Cheese and Shaved Ham (1/2 serve)

Snack: Other half of Breakfast

Lunch: about 1/3 Roasted Chicken Breast, tub Nestle ForMe Cheesecake Flavoured Yoghurt

Snack: 2 ‘Double D’ sugar free Minties and some Jols sugar free Jubes

Dinner: Seared Chicken Tenders from McDonalds

Drinks: about 2L Water, can Sugar free V, Diet Coke

Exercise: None today

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 89.4 🙂

7 responses »

  1. Hmm I think I better try the bread. I am so glad you had a brownie, enjoyed it and it made no difference. Sometimes you just have to have that brownie!!! lol

    I find that I am missing fruit so much – can’t imagine still being without it for another 2 months or so……:-(
    Well done Lauren!

    • I know Jeanette 😦 When I was at the snow and not following Dukan I ate it most days….soooo good! Better than the unhealthy food. My plan is when I hit cruise to have a different fruit every day!

Leave a Reply

