Day 47 – Cruise (PP)

Standard

Bugger, the same on the scales this morning….89.4! I can’t wait to reach the 10kg. I haven’t done any walking for the last 3 days, as I haven’t really had the hours in the day…that might have something to do with it.

I didn’t end up eating veggies for most of the day, so I decided to keep it that way and make it a PP day. 2 PP days in a row might help the scales in the morning…I can only hope!

At the supermarket tonight I bought some Peach and Mango Nestle ForMe Yoghurt….I can’t wait to eat some…fruit! It does say in the book that you can have 2 fruit flavoured yoghurts per day, so long as you are not plateauing (hmmm, that’s me at the moment). If I lose some weight tomorrow I will treat myself to an allowed yoghurt!

Breakfast: Dukan Bread spread with Cottage Cheese and Shaved Turkey Breast (1/2 serve)

Snack: Other half of breakfast

Lunch: Shaved Ham, Shaved Turkey, Cottage Cheese and 2 Gherkins

Snack: A few tbsp of Cottage Cheese

Dinner: Porterhouse Steak with Dijon Mustard

Drinks: 2.5L Water, can Sugarfree V

Exercise: None

Lauren

SW: 99    CW: 89.4

One response »

  1. Lauren, you’re doing so well, don’t lose heart. I was thinking about your progress today, and something occurred to me – you’ve lost almost 10kg, and all that without getting much daily exercise recently – phenomenal! Imagine what you could do if the exercise became compulsory in your mind?

    During my early days of the DD, I experimented with different kinds of exercise, as well as frequency and length of each session. I missed a few days, and my weightloss stalled or slowed. I kicked it up a (tiny) notch, and things went back on track again. It’s at the stage now where my evening activities revolve around the exercise, not the other way around.

    Even if it’s 10 minutes, 3 times a day – I reckon that would be enough to push you back into rapid loss!

Leave a Reply

