Day 52 – Cruise (PP)

Standard

As I mentioned in a previous post, this morning my weight was back up to 90.1 😦 Hopefully that will drop tomorrow…..fingers and toes crossed.

Today I decided to stick to PP as my stomach was feeling very off from eating unhealthy foods, when will I learn my lesson??

Breakfast: None, slept in and was not hungry

Lunch: 2 Egg Omelette with Skim Milk, Cottage Cheese and Shaved Ham

Snack: 2 small slices Smoked Trout with Cottage Cheese

Dinner: Roast Chicken, all skin removed

Snack: 1 Moist Vanilla Cake Muffin…super good! recipe here

Drinks: 1.5L Water, Coke Zero

Exercise: Nothing today 😦

Lauren

SW: 99    CW: 90.1

3 responses »

  1. Ok here is a question:
    My stomach has been really off the last few days. On Thursday night I ate some very sweet things as we were out on a visit and I could not say no. I did not eat very much but the next day I woke up and felt a bit funny. Then from Saturday I had bad stomach and I still do although I think it is on the mend.
    Is it related to eating carbs? What do you think??

    • I would say yes. I have cut out carbs before and the first time I had bread after I was in agony for 3 days until I passed it. I could feel the pain moving from on one part of my intestines to the next. Hope you feel better soon.

  2. I’m doing Pure Proteins for the next three days until I lose the weight I gained from eating gnocchi and McDonald’s McFlurry!! I hope we both lose after today!! Enough already!

    I always feel funny (stomach queasy) after eating high fat, fried foods…not generally sugary stuff. I do get headaches after eating sugary stuff though…what is my body telling me?

Leave a Reply

