Day 53 – Cruise (PP)

Standard

Super busy today, but I was very organised with my eating. My husband helped me prepare lots of things yesterday so all I had to do was grab them out of the fridge and go 🙂 A little drop on the scales this morning, down to 89.7 (I still have 0.8kg to lose to get back to my lowest weight)

Breakfast: Small amount of Dukan Bread with Onion and Chives Cottage Cheese

Snack: Diet Jelly, Nestle ForMe Peach & Mango Yoghurt, 1 Moist Vanilla Cake Muffin

Lunch: 2 small slices Smoked Trout with Cottage Cheese

Dinner: Dukan Bread with Onion and Chive Cottage Cheese and Shaved Ham

Snack: Skinny Cow Ice Cream Sundae

Snack: Skinny Milk Iced Latte

Drinks: 1.1L Water, Coke Zero, Can Sugar Free V

Exercise: Nothing today :(

Lauren

SW: 99    CW: 89.7

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

