Day 55 – Cruise (PP)

Standard

🙂 I lost 0.6kg on the scales this morning and I’m down to 88.3, maybe 87.something tomorrow?? So that is a total of 10.7kg lost. I feel like I have been hanging around ’10kg’ for ages, can’t wait to move on to a new milestone. I now have 3.3kg to go until my next goal…half way to the end!

For those of you who have been paying close attention….I’ve been having a sneaky attack phase, 4 days of it in fact. I only planned to do a couple of PP days to recover from the weekend, but I’ve gone on for longer. I am very happy eating the protein, especially with those delicious Vanilla Moist Cake Muffins, and it’s been less preparation too. So I think I better have a veggie day tomorrow.

I had a pretty stressful moment at work this afternoon, and I really wanted chocolate (strange)!! But there wasn’t any (and I wouldn’t have had any anyway). It’s all good, I have a Skinny Cow Chocolate Ice Cream Sundae in the freezer and I will enjoy it tonight at movie night!

Breakfast: 2 Vanilla Moist Cake Muffins

Snack: Neste ForMe Raspberry Yoghurt & Diet Lime Jelly

Lunch: Dukan Bread spread with Onion and Chives Cottage Cheese and Shaved Ham

Snack: 2 Double D Sugar Free Lollies

Dinner: Porterhouse Steak with Dijon Mustard

Snack: Skinny Cow Ice Cream Sundae

Drinks: 1.5L Water, 1 can Coke Zero

Exercise: 40 minute workout at our friends gym 🙂

p.s. Loving the 3 level tbsp of Oat Bran!

Lauren

SW: 99    CW: 88.3

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

