Wow!

Standard

I have just realised that there have been over 10,000 views of my blog…I am chuffed šŸ™‚

Thank you to all the great people who come along and share their support and knowledge about the Dukan Diet……I really appreciate it!

To say thank you, I would like to give someone a present šŸ™‚
I like giving presents šŸ˜›

If you would like that person to be you, just leave a comment on this post saying hi …. I will use a random number generator to choose the lucky person who will a cute package of things…from moi!

Comments will close August 1st.

image source

Cheers everyone,

Lauren

10 responses »

  1. hi i luv reading your blog but never reply until now oooo i luv present lol.im from aus dukan fb & we are the same weight .

  2. Well I am here too. Have been enjoying the constant small losses for me and haven’t checked in with you until now. Well done on the loss so far.

  3. Love your blog, I read everyday to see how you are getting on and for ideas & recipes….

    I am proud to be one of the 10724 peeps

    ( I am sure it was about 10400 yesterday!)

  4. Pingback: Giveaway :) « My Dukan Diary

  5. Woodenmoney

    You are doing so well Lauren!! Very inspired by you! Iā€™ve just got from my holiday in Galway, and the scales are not my friend today! But I faced it, and Iā€™ll be back on track from tomoro!
    Mary x

Leave a Reply

