Day 57 – Cruise (PV)

Standard

Since I did so many PP days in a row, I’m going to do some PV days in a row to balance them out. Dr Dukan says that you should have an equal number of PP and PV days in a month (which will mean I didn’t really have a mini attack but at least I got to an acceptable weight for my weigh in).

88.2kg this morning…a 0.1kg drop.

Breakfast: 2 Eggs fried with 2 slices Lite Ham

Snack: Skinny Weak Cappuccino

Lunch: Tub Neste ForMe Berry Yoghurt

Dinner: Cottage Pie Filling

Snack: Skinny Cow Ice Cream Sundae

Drinks: 2L Water, Coke Zero

Exercise: 1 hour Fitness Class

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 88.2

6 responses »

  1. Lauren, you’re doing BRILLIANTLY! I love the idea for cottage pie, I’m totally putting that on my list.

    Fitness classes – I miss those! What kind of class are you doing?

    • It’s a pretty crazy circuit including cardio and strength training. Some great friends of ours own a mixed martial arts gym and on Saturday mornings they do a fitness class for anyone who wants to do it. I’ve gone back two weeks in a row now…so I think I’m back into it for good 🙂

      • I’m thinking of going 2 more days (10 days in total). Then start the Cruise Phase. Can’t wait to start it! I need some vegetables in my food! 🙂 (never thought i’d say that!) lol

      • It really is amazing how our body tells us what it wants…I found that I craved vegetables more than chocolate or chips! (can’t say I have craved chocolate or chips hardly at all on the diet though)
        Some people say that the Dukan Diet is unhealthy because you don’t get enough veggies, but I’m sure there are a lot of people out there who are eating more veggies on this diet than they did before they started!

Leave a comment