Day 59 – Cruise (PP)

Standard

Yay! A loss on the scales this morning, 0.5kg, down to 87.7kg 🙂 That’s 11.3kg lost in total.

The weather report was great today…17 and a big yellow sun 🙂 So I decided that I would try and squeeze in a 20 minute walk at lunch time (since I don’t have any free time on a Monday or Tuesday). Someone wanted to swap yard duty with me, so I would do their yard duty at lunch time, but since it was on the oval I was fine with that 🙂 I walked around in the beautiful weather for 20 minutes… around around and up and down the oval…I’m so proud for getting the exercise. Because I swapped today…it leaves me free tomorrow to go for a proper walk outside the school grounds.

Breakfast: 2 Chocolate Oat Bran Muffins

Snack: Tub Nestle ForMe Passionfruit Yoghurt

Lunch: None

Early Dinner: 50g Sliced Turkey Breast, 2 Chocolate Oat Bran Muffins, Skinny Cow Ice Cream Sundae

Snack: Skinny Weak Cappuccino

Drinks: 2.4L Water (no Coke Zero!)

Exercise: 20 minute walk 🙂

Lauren

SW: 99    CW: 87.7

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

