And the winner is….

Standard

#2 Julie!

I will contact you via email Julie, to get your address ๐Ÿ™‚

But to everyone, thanks so much for all of your support on my blog. It is really nice to have made new friends. And thank you for all the recipes and ideas ๐Ÿ™‚

If you don’t already have one, I would recommend starting your own blog…It is a great way to keep yourself on track while you are in the process of changing your lifestyle.

If you do have a Dukan Blog, and I don’t already know!….please send me a link to it and we can do a link exchange. I really love reading about how other people are going with their diets ๐Ÿ™‚

Lauren

xoxo

5 responses »

  1. Well Done Julie,

    I am not disappointed as it not the winning it the taking part !!!

    And just a little nosey to what the prize was!

    MItzi

    P.S. Back on track after my friends ‘Birthday Weekend’, the scales are showing a little gain but I know by weekend will be back losing.

    AND I have bought a tray to make muffins but have no cocoa so thinking about lemon juice ?

    Watch this space !

  2. oh wow!! I won ๐Ÿ™‚ hehe .. that’s great. Lauren, you’re soo sweet. Thank you. It’s really great following your blog and other blogs. It motivates me and inspires me to keep going. I didn’t do soo good on the scales this morning, and i was very upset about it. But i will keep going!
    Mitzi, do you have a blog that we can follow? I guess we can’t expect a weight loss every single day of our journey, but we can still do this! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Thanks again Lauren!

  3. Well done Julie! I know what you mean about enjoying everyone elses blogs Lauren, It feels like a little community and I really look forward to reading everyone’s latest entries!

Leave a Reply

