Day 61 – Cruise (PP/PV)

Standard

Feeling really off today, I had to leave night school early last night and come home (I have a sick tummy). I went to work this morning but had to come home also ๐Ÿ˜ฆ There was just too much to do at work to not go in at all. Work were really supportive and let me split my grade, get done what I had to do, and then go home….it was much easier doing the reading assessments when there weren’t ‘challenging’ kids interrupting ๐Ÿ˜›

Lost 0.1kg on the scales this morning, so 12.2kg in total. Happy to be still losing weight…even after a PV day. Today was supposed to be a PP day, but I had some tomato and onion with my dinner (leftovers). I tried to eat some turkey breast and I couldn’t stomach the smell ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Hopefully I’m better soon.

Strangely enough, last night and today, when I was feeling sick I really wanted potato cakes. Thinking about the potatoey oiliness seemed to make my stomach feel better…which makes no sense at all! Of course I didn’t eat any potato cakes, but I did settle for Bacon and Eggs for lunch when I got home from work as that was the ‘naughtiest’ thing I could think of, and it seemed to do the trick. Haven’t really eaten bacon lately for the salt content.

Breakfast: Nothing, not feeling well.

Early Lunch: 2 Eggs fried with 3 sliced Lean Bacon

Early Dinner: Smoked Chicken Breast in a homemade Tomato Sauce with 1 tbsp X-Light Cream Cheese

Snack: Don’t know yet, maybe something if I feel like it

Drinks: 1L Water (haven’t feel like drinking much), 2 glasses Coke Zero

Exercise: None ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Laure.

SW: 99 ย  ย CW: 86.8 ๐Ÿ™‚

7 responses »

    • Thanks so much ๐Ÿ™‚ I am feeling much better now. I just clicked over to your blog…I am intrigued about the ‘megamix’! I have made a link to your blog from mine so hopefully other people can check out what you’re up to ๐Ÿ™‚ xoxo

      • So glad to hear you’re feeling better in time for the weekend! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for popping by and linking my blog to yours – time to update real soon, household’s been super busy in the last month so haven’t had much time to sit down and write!
        Have a lovely weekend! xxxx ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

