Day 64 – Cruise (PV)

Standard

I got lots of house cleaning done today, which was nice 🙂 Nothing better than the sight of clear benches 😛

I stayed the same on the scales this morning, but that’s ok. When I lose another 0.1kg that will mean that I have lost 2 stone (for people who use that measurement!) I have 12 days to reach my next mini goal of losing a total of 14kg…that means for me right now, 12 days to lose 1.4kg…. I think I can do that 🙂

I am getting lots of compliments now from people who haven’t seen me in a while, it’s really nice and motivating 🙂 Thank you xoxo

Breakfast: 2 Fried Eggs with 3 slices Lean Bacon

Lunch: Shepherds Pie Filling with 1 Light BabyBel & Skinny Cow Ice Cream Sundae

Dinner: 2 Kangaroo Sausages with Dijon Mustard Caramelised Onions & Warm Salad made with Baby Spinach, Roasted Butternut Pumpkin, Red Onion, Garlic, Bacon and Balsamic Vinegar…yummo….A very yummy dinner! I made everyone else mini-gournet hotdogs and had a Dukan version, it was very satisfying 🙂

Snack: 2 Double D Sugar Free Liquorice flavoured Lollies

Drinks: 2.5L Water, 2 glasses Coke Zero

Exercise: Other than housework….nothing today

Lauren

SW: 99    CW 84.6 🙂

Leave a Reply

