Day 72 – Cruise (PV)

Standard

85.3 on the scales this morning, sooo close to my next goal 🙂

There was a special afternoon tea at my work today, with every kind of cake/slice/treats/hot finger food…that would otherwise make you nom nom nom. I just stuck with the insides of 2 teeny sausage rolls and the filling of 2 tiny silverside and salad sandwiches. I spent most of the time chatting to stay distracted, although I wasn’t really hungry after my lunch, it’s just everyone else was eating and it was in place of a regular meeting so we had no choice but to be there.

Breakfast: Nestle ForMe Yoghurt with 2 tbsp Oat Bran

Snack: 50g sliced Chicken Breast

Lunch: 100g sliced Ham with 2 tbsp Cottage Cheese and 2 Gherkins

Snack: 2 Sausage Roll insides and a tiny bit of lettuce, tomato and silverside (inside of 2 sandwich quarters)

Dinner: Sausage Casserole

Snack: I had every intention of having an ice cream tonite, however I was just not hungry at all after my yummy dinner

Drinks: 1.5L Water, Coke Zero

Exercise: Nothing today 😦

Lauren

SW: 99    CW: 85.3

Leave a Reply

