Day 76 – Cruise (PP)

Standard

Awesome! I lost 0.6kg overnight, so now I’m 84.3 šŸ™‚ I seem to have a pattern…Loss, Same, Same, Loss, Same, Same. So long as the numbers keep going down I like that pattern.

Just by chance today turned into another PP day, because of what was in the fridge.

It was the last day of term today…Yay! So finally I can focus a little more on me, and get a chance to exercise everyday!! I wonder how that will affect my weight loss, since I haven’t been getting much exercise these past few weeks.

Breakfast: Nestle ForMe Berry Yoghurt with 2 tbsp Oat Bran

Lunch: Small Chicken Breast with Gherkin Cottage Cheese

Dinner: Small Chicken Breast with Gherkin Cottage Cheese

Snack: Jarrah Chocolatte White Chocolate Hot Drink 97% Fat Free

Drinks: 1.5L Water and Coke Zero

Exercise: Don’t know if it counts, but I cleaned up my classroom for a couple of hours, and carried loads and loads of books to my car.

Lauren.

SW: 99 Ā  Ā CW: 84.3 šŸ˜€

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

