Day 77 – Cruise (PP)

Standard

Wow, so I lost another 0.5kg on the scales this morning 🙂 I’m pretty happy with that. On my first day of holidays today I have watched an unhealthy amount of Glee Season 1, but I spent some of that time doing exercises in front of the telly so it’s only half bad.

In other news, poor Western Bulldogs 😦 My team went down in the preliminary final tonight, I couldn’t bring myself to watch the second half.

Kind of had a grazing day today, not really set meals….because I was home most of the day. I don’t know if this is good or bad, will see how the scales go tomorrow.

Today’s Food (not eaten at regular mealtimes)

– 2 Egg Omelette with 2 tbsp diced Onion, 1 slice diced Bacon, 1 Babybel Lite and 1 tbsp Mild Salsa (not specifically Dukan, a bit of a treat)

– Nestle ForMe Mango Yoghurt with 2 tbsp Oat Bran

– 12 small slices of Turkey cooked like this…..OMG YUM! Please do try this. It is our Dukan substitute for chips. I saw the link on Claire’s blog…Thanks! I cooked mine under the grill inside my oven and had to keep a keen eye on them and pull them out when they were ready….could hardly wait for them to cool down a bit before eating 😛

– 1 tub Onion and Chive Cottage Cheese

– Skinny Cow Ice Cream Sundae

Drinks: 1.5L Water

Exercise: Some exercises inside…not really cardio stuff

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 83.8 😀

3 responses »

  1. Wow Lauren nice work, you’re doing so well! Just out of interest, have the kids in your class at school commented on your weight loss? Just wondering if they pick up on things like that!

    • Thanks Claire 🙂 No, the kids haven’t said anything like that at all (they are between 10-12 yrs old). Only once, when I’m came back from my week snowboarding, one boy said Mrs. B, you are looking very athletic/sporty (can’t remember exactly), I took that as a compliment 🙂

      • I actually showed some colleagues the photos from my blog on saturday night, and they couldn’t believe it, saying that they didn’t even know I’ve lost so much weight…did I ever even weigh a lot…etc. I guess when you see someone everyday it’s not as obvious 🙂

Leave a Reply

