Stats (12)

Standard

This has been the best week for me on the Dukan Diet. Not so much in losing the most weight, but feeling the most motivated and happy. This week I have really noticed a difference in my body, and wherever I go I am getting tons of compliments about how I look. People are asking me questions about the diet and I try to answer them as best as I can, without misleading them, but quite honestly I only have good things to say 🙂

That, and of course the fact that I have passed the halfway point and I feel as though it is downhill from here. My weight loss is picking up again and now that I am on school holidays again (just like I was when I started the diet) I will be able to dedicate all the energy I need to exercise and cooking 😀

Starting Weight: 99.0kg
Current Weight: 83.8kg
15.2kg Lost in 11 Weeks
1.6kg lost this week
:)

Starting Body Fat Content: 44.7%
Current Body Fat Content: 38.8%
5.9% Lost in 11 Weeks
0.7% Lost this week 😀

Starting Water Content: 39.4%
Current Water Content: 41.4%
2% Gained in 11 Weeks (up 0.4 from last week :) )

Lauren.

3 responses »

  1. Am so proud of you!! You are doing so well and are a real inspiration!

    My recipe book arrived today, so no excuse for not sticking to it now! Is it out in Aus yet?

Leave a Reply

