Day 78 – Cruise (PV)

Standard

Wow…another 0.5 lost this morning šŸ™‚ 83.3 šŸ˜€ I guess grazing over the day yesterday didn’t hurt anything.

Whoops…no Oat Bran today šŸ˜¦ Really must eat it in the morning, so whatever happens during the day, with plans changing etc., I can say that I’ve already eaten it.

Breakfast: 2 Egg Omelette with Diced Bacon & Onion, 1 Babybel Lite and 1 tbsp Salsa

Snack: Dukan Chocolate Thickshake

Lunch: 9 Turkey ‘Chips’…not very substantial for lunch

Dinner: Beef and Vegetable Stir Fry with Soy Sauce and Worcestershire Sauce….the veggies were sooo good!

Drinks: 1.5L Water & Coke Zero

Exercise: Nothing šŸ˜¦ Not a very good start I must say

Lauren.

SW: 99 Ā  Ā CW: 83.3

2 responses »

  1. Wow, Lauren! YET ANOTHER .5kg loss! You’re doing so well! I know I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, but I can’t wait to be where you are! (In fact, I think I am where you were the first time I said that!)

    Keep it up, hun! šŸ™‚

    Charlotte xx

Leave a Reply

