Day 79 – Cruise (PP)

Standard

Same on the scales this morning, I was wondering when I would stop losing weight šŸ˜› Maybe it was the PV day?

I almost ate some chocolate today, I even picked it up and smelled it, but decided…no, my goal is more important šŸ™‚

Another grazing day again, this is what I ate…

Nestle ForMe Mango Yoghurt with 2 tbsp Oat Bran

2 Eggs fried with 3 slices Ham

Tub Onion & Chive Cottage Cheese

Skinny Cow Ice Cream Sundae

Skinny Weak Cappuccino

Drinks: 1.5 L Water & 600mL Coke Zero

Exercise: Short walks here and there

Lauren.

SW: 99 Ā  Ā CW: 83.3 šŸ˜€

One response »

  1. HA! And people look at me funny when I smell the foods I’m not allowed to have. I actually find its easier to resist them when I can have a smell of them – it’s seeing them and not being able to experience them on any kind of flavour level that really kills me…

    All the same, well done you for resisting!

Leave a Reply

