Day 86 – Cruise (PV)

Standard

Whoops! It’s been a few days without posting…I had an extremely busy weekend!

This morning I weighed 82.8kg, I went up 0.3 kg after a disastrous day for dieting yesterday. Unfortunately after eating pizza on Friday night, it became easier and easier to say ‘yes’ to carbs over the weekend. I tried extra hard to get right back on track today, and already I feel better for doing it.

I had a grazing day today, this is what I ate…

1/2 Subway Salad with Skinless Chicken and Steak pieces

‘YOPLAIT’ ForMe Banana and Honey Yoghurt & 1 Double D Sugar Free Lolly (I have been saying Nestle this whole time and I have been wrong! Sorry!)

2 small slices Smoked Trout with 4 tbsp Gherkin Cottage Cheese

Skinny Cow Ice Cream Sundae

Other 1/2 Subway Salad with Skinless Chicken and Steak pieces & Babybel Light

1.4L Water & 2 cans Coke Zero

Hopefully the scales have nice things to say tomorrow morning 😛

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 82.8

One response »

Leave a Reply

