A little something for you…

Standard

Once again, I would like to say thank you so much to all of the people who regularly come by to support me on my blog, and also to the people who say a random hi here and there.

I have tried to lose weight many times in the past, and I have to attribute my success this time, a) to the Dukan Diet itself, and b) to the fantastic friends I’ve made on this blog.

Unfortunately I can’t send a thank you present to everyone….But one lucky friend will receive a cute package in the mail! If you would like a chance for it to be you, please leave a comment on this post.

Comments will close in one week’s time, 6th October at 5pm AEST….and I will let you know who is the winner using a random number generator.

Good Luck to you all xoxo

source

Lauren.

7 responses »

  1. Oh you are too sweet. You forgot to mention the one other reason for losing weight your drive and determination credit where credits due well done to you.

  2. oh, by the way, don’t include my name in the generator, you’ve already made me happy with your beautiful gift. Let someone else share some happiness! 🙂

  3. You are very kind – that is a great thing to do. We enjoy reading your blog and I come back several times a day to see if you have posted or updated. I love reading it and most importantly it inspires me.
    Thanks you and keep up all the hard work.
    xxx

  4. I am finding this Blog very inspirational – thank you. At first starting the Dukan Diet can be VERY confusing, so few people know anything about the diet at the moment, finding a Blog like yours and the others I have found really helps.

    Thank you again.

    Sue xx

  5. Lauren, I think you are doing a fantastic job of holding yourself accountable. I stop by your blog all the time for inspiration, recipes and sometimes just a good laugh. I started my Dukan journey about the same time as you and at around the same weight and have now lost a sum total of 18.9kg and am astounded at just how easy it has been to follow (for the most part)! I was late finishing work tonight so didn’t make it to the post office in time to collect the parcel that is waiting for me, I’m soooo excited ‘cos I think it’s my recipe book at last. Good luck with this rest of your journey, I’ll be following it with u 🙂

  6. Lauren , hey..
    I always read your blog every evening after the work because I love your recipes (bread is really nice) and I get hope that I will lost more 5 kilos that I really need. I live in Greece , I am 42 years old and I lost 5 kilos since 4th Sep with Dukan Diet!!
    I love to hear from you …

Leave a Reply

