Day 91 – Cruise (PP)

Standard

82kg this morning, I hope the scales drop a bit for me tomorrow.

I have wanted to make these things called ‘Oopsie Rolls’ for AGES. Tonight I was craving pizza, so I decided to give them a go and they turned out ok. They are based on an Atkins diet recipe. I will share the recipe in a post….originally it came from here.

Today I ate at irregular times, here’s what I ate…

Left over spicy chicken and corned beef

5 Double D Sugar Free Lollies

3 slices Smoked Trout with 2 tbsp Cottage Cheese and 2 Gherkins

2 Oopsie Rolls spread with 2 tsp of this ‘Mexican’ sauce, 2 slices of Ham and 1 shaved Babybel Cheese….so imitation pizzas really 🙂

Yoplait ForMe Mango Yoghurt with 2 tbsp Oat Bran

Drinks: 2L Water and 1 can Coke Zero

Exercise: Group training session for 1 hour.

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 82

One response »

Leave a Reply

