Guess what I did today ???

Standard

Today was just the most beautiful day and when I was outside hanging out the washing I was inspired….. So I went to a trip to BUNNINGS and now I have my very own little veggie garden!

Spring started a month ago in Australia, but only now are we actually getting spring weather. I love Sunshine!

My little garden in the afternoon sun

I am growing tomatoes, capsicums, strawberries (they should be ready for me to eat on consolidation!) and rosemary and thyme! I am so happy 😀 I haven’t had the best luck with growing things before, but hopefully this time will be ok!

I love looking out for the subtle changes when you grow your own plants, it’s very relaxing.

Lauren.

One response »

  1. Well I had sucess with tomatos pumpkins and watermelon. Strawberry was a failure and giveing capsicum a go this year. Let me know if you need any tips.

Leave a Reply

