Stats (14)

Standard

A little disappointing this morning to get on the scales and see them back up at 82.0kg, especially after I resisted drinking last night with everyone else AND cooked myself a Dukan friendly dinner (while I made everyone a regular dinner…I quite enjoyed peeling the potatoes though 😛 )

Going back up 0.7 is the biggest jump in the wrong direction I’ve had on Dukan (with no obvious reason). Hopefully things sort themselves out soon and I get to my goal! It’s getting closer now, 4 days to lose 1.0kg, hmmmm, I don’t know if I’ll make it 😦

Still, I got up early and went to a group training session this morning and as I type this I’m eating the left over Dukan SPICY Nuggets….there’s no deterring me!

Starting Weight: 99.0kg
Current Weight: 82.0kg
17kg Lost in 13 Weeks
0.5kg lost this week

Starting Body Fat Content: 44.7%
Current Body Fat Content: 38.2%
6.5% Lost in 13 Weeks
0.3% Lost this week :D

Starting Water Content: 39.4%
Current Water Content: 41.7%
2.3% Gained in 13 Weeks (up 0.1 from last week)

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 82 😀

2 responses »

  1. Lauren, YOU CAN MAKE IT!! You can lose 1.0 Kg in the next few days, i know you can 🙂 Sometimes i don’t understand how things work out , but i know that we can do it and we can reach our goals 🙂

Leave a Reply

