Day 92 – Cruise (PV)

Standard

81.6 this morning 🙂 …at least things are heading down…still though, 3 days to loose 600g and reach my mini goal.

The weather was just absolutely fantastic again today, and I really enjoyed my walk in the sunshine.

Another thing that made me happy today is that my strawberry plants grew 3 new big flowers and 5 flower buds, which will be flowers in now time! I’m so happy! I guess the strawberries will be ready before consolidation 😛

Breakfast: Jarrah Chocolatte Hot Chocolate

Lunch: 4 Oopsie Rolls with Cream Cheese and Smoked Trout

Snack: Thinly sliced Turkey Breast and 3 tbsp Cottage Cheese

Dinner: Roast Chicken with Roast Pumpkin, Steamed Broccoli, Beans & Carrots and Stir Fried Onion, Garlic, Mushrooms & Asparagus

Drinks: 2L Water & Can of Coke Zero

Exercise: 30 minute Walk 😀

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 81.6 😀

6 responses »

  1. You can do it. 200g per day just be perfectly good and don’t overdo anything. If it bounces back up after it doesn’t matter trust me it still counts.

  2. Hey Lauren,

    well done you for being so good with your diet and your blog, I do look forward to reading it. I have been on the diet now for 19 days and have lost just under 4kg’s… 6 more kg’s to go but its really getting harder especially as people are commenting on how thin I am getting (which is great) and makes me want to chow down on a pizza AND I have a dinner party to go to every weekend for the whole of October, dont think I have much willpower to resist… ah well, I will try.

    I really think you doing an excellent job and cheers for all the great recipes. Keen to try the oopsie rolls but the store never had cream of tartar.. hopefully tomorrow.

    Keep well and take care
    Ray

    • Hi Ray!
      4kg in 19 days…thats great! You must be really proud of yourself 😀
      Pizza is a shocker isn’t it? If I ever do have cravings for anything, it’s usually pizza!!
      Hopefully you’ll find cream of tartar and you can have a go at the rolls, they really are quite unique.
      XO

  3. I am sure you will do it Lauren. I missed my computer for 2 days and when I got back I saw al the pics you had posted. Love your plans and your nice clean kitchen. I am going to try make the rolls tomorrow.

    Your dinner sounded YUMMY!
    I am crossing my fingers for you for weigh in. I am 100% sure you will make your next goal!
    Well done Lauren.
    xxx

    • Hi Jeanette 😀
      It’s so funny when we are away for only a few days how much we miss it 😛
      I hope I reach my goal, I really do. If I don’t though…the world doesn’t end, so I will survive and probably lose it the next day or the day after 😛
      xo

Leave a Reply

