Day 93 – Cruise (PP)

Standard

Still 81.6 on the scales this morning…they flicked to 81.1 and 80.8, but went back to 81.6 and stayed there (I weighed myself a couple of times just to be sure 😛 )

First day back at work today, and our meeting went 20 minutes over, so I had to drive straight to night school in the city and I’ve just arrived home (10:20pm). I am sooo tired 😦

Let me tell you what I did DIDN’T eat at our after school meeting today: Lollies, Tim Tams (Regular, Dark Chocolate or White Chocolate), Snowballs, Crackers, Cheese, Kabana, Salami, Potato Chips, Sausage Rolls, Party Pies & Mini Quiches…oh or Fruit.
Yes, that’s right, I ate none of it! I really want to reach my next goal so badly (on time) I don’t want anything to get in my way.

Breakfast: Yoplait Berry Yoghurt with Oat Bran

Snack: Jarrah Chocolatte & 4 Double D Sugar Free Lollies

Lunch: Some sliced Turkey and Ham, some Cottage Cheese and Gherkin, I didn’t get to finish…no time 😦

Dinner: Chicken Tenders & Chicken Leg (no skin) from Oporto

Drinks: 2L Water & Coke Zero

Exercise: I took my runners to school and squeezed a short walk in at lunch time (around 10 minutes) it’s better than nothing. I would have been able to go for 20, but I had to keep some boys in for not doing work….which sucks, because it cuts into my break time.

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 81.6

9 responses »

  1. Oh wow – well done you for resisting all that yummy food! If someone put a packet of Timtams infront of me (especially here in Scotland) I’d turn into a cookie monster – oooomm nom nom nom.

    And then the Timtams would be no more.

    Plus you got even a short walk in – nice job! 🙂

      • Hehe… (Un)fortunately Tim Tams are not available on normal supermarket shelves – Arnotts don’t have a presence in the UK. However there is one speciality store which sells Tim Tams , but I try hard to forget that they exist… 😉

  2. Hey well done for resisting all that delicious sounding stuff. You will do it tomorrow I am sure.
    I had a very bad experience with Tim Tams when I was pregnant with my daughter. As in I ate the whole packet and was sick and cannot until this day look another Tim Tam in the face – maybe that’s a good thing hehe????

  3. Good job resisting all that yummy food!!! 🙂 Way to go Lauren!
    You’re doing a fantastic job. I know you can make your next mini goal! You can do it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

