Day 94 – Cruise (PP)

Standard

81.1 this morning! OMG so close! Tomorrow morning is my goal date, so I’m soooo hoping I lose the 100g….but I haven’t lost 2 days in a row for ages, so I’m not expecting much.

I decided to have another PP day today to maximise my chances of reaching my goal, but to make up for it I will have 2 PV days in a row from tomorrow, no matter what the scales say. I think it’s very important to be having vegetables for all the vitamins, minerals and fibre they provide, so I can’t just cut them out of my diet because I feel like it.

Breakfast: Yoplait Vanilla Yoghurt with Oat Bran

Snack: Jarrah Chocolatte & 4 Double D Sugar Free Lollies

Lunch: Some sliced Turkey and Ham, some Cottage Cheese and Gherkin

Dinner: 2 small Smoked Chicken Breasts (I think they had skin on them and I didn’t realise till I was just about finished eating!!!! 😦 )

Drinks: 2L Water, Bottle of Sugar Free V & Can of Coke Zero

Exercise: I took my runners to school and squeezed a short walk in at recess time (only 10 minutes again). Once again, naughty children made me stay in longer and miss out on my whole break 😛 But I did have yard duty at lunch and tried to not stop walking for the whole 20 minutes (had to stop for band-aids and the like 😛 )

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 81.1 😀

6 responses »

  1. Wow your nice our teachers don’t do bandaids. Make the naughty kids do a jog with you instead of staying in class. Kill 2 birds with one stone.

  2. Well done Lauren! Will be holding thumbs for tomorrow.
    I agree with Tam – make the naughty kids run laps!!!! That’ll do away with some of their energy.
    xxxx

  3. Well done Lauren, you really are an inspiration. Keep going, you are making a track that others are following after you. love aunty Jeanette

Leave a Reply

