Day 102 – Back in Action!

Standard

The last week sure has been a crazy one….it’s so good to be back blogging and sticking to Dukan.

I can’t believe I missed blogging for my 100th Dukan day!! Feels like it needed some kind of birthday celebration 😛

So after having the wedding on the weekend (I will post some photos soon)…and eating VERY badly for 3 days, I went back up to 81.6, but after a proper PP day yesterday, I am back down to 80.8 (still not the lowest, but it doesn’t sound too bad). I can’t wait to be in the 70’s 😀

Here’s what I ate today…on a PV day (oh how I love veggies 🙂 )

Breakfast: Oat Bran Porridge with Skim Milk and Sweetener

Snack: Yoplait ForMe Mango Yoghurt & 1/2 tub Gherkin Cottage Cheese

Lunch: Salad of Baby Spinach and other green leafy things, a tiny bit of Carrot and Beetroot, and some Chicken Breast & other 1/2 tub Gherkin Cottage Cheese

*edit* Dinner: Stir Fried Garlic, Pork Mince, Tofu, Spring Onions, Bean Shoots, Oyster Sauce & Soy Sauce

Drinks: 2L Water & can Coke Zero

Exercise: Nothing 😦

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 80.8

8 responses »

  1. Welcome BACK! We missed reading your blog! You’ll be in the 70’s pretty soon! Maybe even tomorrow? 🙂 Sounds like you had a great weekend! We’ll be waiting for some pictures!

  2. I missed you too. Kept checking and checking and no update 😦 good to hear from you again. You will break that 70s mark soon.

  3. All the best for breaking into the 70’s…im trying to crack into the 50’s at the moment but its like 2 steps forward one step back for me !

  4. Welcome back Lauren, can’t wait to see your pics from the weekend, no doubt u looked and felt awesome in ur new body 🙂 I’ve been meaning to ask if you ever tried the Miracle Noodles you blogged about a while ago. Now and again I just feel like noodles or rice so it’d be nice to think there’s a dukan friendly option available 😉

  5. Yay welcome back Lauren. it was very weird without you there for a while!
    Can’t wait to see your wedding pics!
    Your spinach salad sounded yummy!!!!!!!!
    Hope you have a good day!
    xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

