Day 104 – Cruise (PP)

Standard

YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY! 79.7!!!!!!!

Sorry πŸ˜› Just had to get that out there!

So I lost a good amount after my last 2 PV days, which is quite the opposite of what Dr. Dukan predicts will happen, but I’m not complaining πŸ™‚

Today’s foodstuffs….

Breakfast: Nothing (I was a bit cross at work this morning and lost my appetite! So my porridge went cold on my desk…what a waste 😦 !)

Snack: Tub of Yoplait ForMe Apple Pie flavoured Yoghurt

Lunch: Some sliced Chicken Breast with 1/2 tub Onion & Chive Cottage Cheese

Snack: 2 slices Chicken Breast & 2 slices Pastrami

Dinner: Stir Fried Garlic, Heart Smart Pork, Tofu, Oyster Sauce & Reduced Salt Soy Sauce (the PP version of what I ate the other night πŸ™‚ )

Drinks: 2L Water & can of Coke Zero

Exercise: None…trapped inside all day becasue of the relentless rain!

Lauren.

SW: 99 Β  Β CW: 79.7 πŸ˜€

21 responses »

  1. ZOMG FREAKIN’ YAY!!!

    Send some of those record/barrier breaking vibes my way, wontchya? πŸ˜‰

    Oyster sauce. We have none in the house, but you’ve reminded me how scrummy it is. I’m emailling J now to get him to put it on our list on the fridge for the Big Shop tomorrow. Thanks for the reminder! πŸ˜‰

    Cx

  2. Woot woot! You go girl – I’m hoping to get in touch with the 70’s some time in the next couple of weeks too so know just how excited you would have been to see those numbers on the scale. U go girl πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a comment