Stats (16)

Standard

I can’t believe the week I’ve had, after going away to a wedding and going back up on the scales (quite a bit) I have finished the week on a super high! Today I weighed 78.9….so I achieved my next mini goal 4 days early!!
I have lost 20kg!!! (Check out the spunky blog button!)

Thank you to everyone for their support, kind words & encouragement! It really helps so much!

Just look at that graph now….under 8kgs till CONSOLIDATION!! Watch out fruit, I’ll be munching you soon! And just at the right time too, I love summer fruits!

(Just ignore the cheeky banana and grapes! None of those on Consolidation)

NEW GOAL TIME 🙂
Personally I much preferred having the 2kg/2week timeframe than the 4kg/4wk timeframe – I realise it’s the same amount in the same time, but it feels better to achieve more goals more frequently. Originally I had it all mapped out what my mini goals would be, but I think I will change that and break my last 8kg into 2kg blocks. I have no idea how my weight loss will go over the home stretch, it keeps surprising me by speeding up or slowing down when I least expect it.
So having said all that, phew, my next goal will be to reach 77kg on October 30 …. 2kg in 2 weeks!

Starting Weight: 99.0kg
Current Weight: 78.9kg
20.1kg Lost in 15 Weeks
1.3kg lost this week 😀

Starting Body Fat Content: 44.7%
Current Body Fat Content: 37.5%
7.2% Lost in 15 Weeks
0.3% Gained from last week 😦

Starting Water Content: 39.4%
Current Water Content: 42.2%
2.8% Gained in 15 Weeks (down 0.3 from last week)

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 78.9 😀

8 responses »

  1. Well done Lauren!
    It is such a great feeling. I think it is time for a new photo!!!
    I wondered how easy it is to make a button??? Can you tell me how or is it just too tricky to explain??
    Keep up the good work!!
    xxx

      • Thanks Lauren
        I was playing around last night but have not managed to figure it out yet. i would love a button, if you have time. I have lost 10 kg.
        Thanks you.
        xxx

  2. Yay, congratulations !!! 20 kg in 15 weeks is amazing 🙂
    So far my graph looks almost identical to yours (-10kg after 7 weeks) and I just hope that it will continue to follow yours. Reaching the -20kg goal before Christmas would be amazing !!!

  3. That’s as straight a line as we’ve seen. No plateaux so far. No false ceilings. tell you what: you are doing something right, so keep on doing whatever it is you’re doing.
    RUTH AND DAVE

Leave a Reply

