Day 106 – Cruise (PP) (Yesterday)

Standard

Ok, so lots to catch up on…

Saturday I ate perfect Dukan, until the night time 😦 We went to a party and it was pizza for dinner…and I ate it (along with some chips and lollies!!) Needless to say I felt yukky Sunday morning…and went back up to 79.9 on the scales!

Sunday night we went out to a local pub for dinner, I ordered a steak with chips and salad and mushroom gravy on the side. Brad ate my gravy, no-one at my chips and since it was a PP day my niece ate the salad. Seriously….no-one ate my chips!

What I ate Sunday:

Brunch: 1 Babybel Light with Bacon and Eggs

Snack: Yoplait ForMe Yoghurt

Snack: 1/2 Jarrah Choccolatte Hot Chocolate

Dinner: Rump Steak

Drinks: 1L Water & 1 glass Coke Zero

Exercise: 20 minute walk (in total) to and from dinner 🙂

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 79.9

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

