Day 107 – Cruise (PP)

Standard

Back down a smidge to 79.6 today, so that’s better than nothing 🙂 I had another PP day today out of ease, no time to cook or prepare food, so protein it was. I think I should have had more meat based protein snacks, rather than dairy, but we shall see how the scales go tomorrow morning 🙂

I would like to send a shout out to some of my close peeps who have started, are starting and will start the Dukan Diet….Mum, Bec and Sarah! Well done so far and good luck with everything! (You know where to find me 😛 )

Breakfast: Oat Bran Porridge made in the microwave with Skim Milk and a little Sweetener

Snack: Yoplait ForMe Mango Yoghurt

Lunch: Gherkin Cottage Cheese (nearly a whole tub!) and Sliced Chicken Breast

Snack: Yoplait ForMe Date Yoghurt

Dinner: Some ‘souvlaki’ chicken (pretty yukky 😦 )

Snack: 2 Double D Sugar Free Lollies

Drinks: 2L Water & can Sugar Free V

Exercise: No time to even scratch myself today 😦

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 79.6

3 responses »

  1. That’ s the way I do my Oatbran porridge everyday. I’m amazed at how long it keeps me feeling full for.

    Do you mix the Gherkins with the Cottage Cheese or does it come that way?

    Sue xx

  2. I have to say that sounds yummy. I love cottage cheese – which we don’t get here. I eat it when we go home to SA – yummy.
    You are doing great Lauren and the Oatbran porridge is my absolute favourite breakfast…………

Leave a Reply

