Day 108 – Cruise (PV)

Standard

Back up 100g on the scales this morning, 79.7, that doesn’t usually happen to me, so I’m not sure what it means.

Again, a ridiculously busy day. I only have 5 more nights of night school left for the year (over 4 weeks) and they are either exams or presentations, and the last one is handing all of our work in. It is a very stressful time for me as I have so much to do, and as fate would have it all of my night school work is due at exactly the same time as my reports are due at school 😦

Breakfast: Oat Bran Porridge

Early Lunch: Sliced Chicken Breast and Ham with plain Cottage Cheese and 2 Gherkins

Dinner: Teryaki Chicken with Salad Greens and Broccoli

Drinks: Can of Sugar Free V, 2 cans Coke Zero & approx 2L Water

Exercise: Nothing

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 79.7

2 responses »

  1. The stress of finding the time to eat well, exercise, work and study really can take its toll sometimes.
    You have done amazing things so far and I’m sure this is just a hiccup on the path!

Leave a Reply

