Day 110 – Cruise (PV)

Standard

Wow! down to 78.8 today….even after my disastrous dinner yesterday 😛 I’m not going to complain, but I also won’t get into a habit of eating crap…I promise!

Breakfast: Oat Bran Porridge

Snack: Sliced Chicken Breast and Onion & Chive Cottage Cheese

Lunch: Salad with Chicken Breast

Dinner: Bacon and Eggs

Snack: Skinny Cow Mint Choc Chip Ice Cream!!! It was movie night and my good friend Karlie bought it for me 😀 I haven’t had one in weeks, so I enjoyed it sooooo much! It’s a new flavour and tastes exactly like the real thing!!

Drinks: Can’t remember how much Water…I’m thinking not enough 😦

Exercise: I played active games with the kids at school today for about an hour. My heart rate wasn’t up, but at least I was moving.

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 78.8 😀

Leave a Reply

