Stats (17)

Standard

After a very up and down week, both with eating and the scales, I am very grateful to say I have lost 0.5 overall.

I am planning to stay completely on track for this week – starting with the weekend, as they have seemed to be my downfall lately.

So to achieve my next goal deadline, which is one week from today, I need to lose 1.4 kg, I think that might be manageable as I’ve had a relatively little loss this week.

Starting Weight: 99.0kg
Current Weight: 78.4kg
20.6kg Lost in 16 Weeks
0.5kg lost this week 🙂

Starting Body Fat Content: 44.7%
Current Body Fat Content: 37.6%
7.1% Lost in 15 Weeks
0.1% Gained from last week 😦

Starting Water Content: 39.4%
Current Water Content: 42.0%
2.6% Gained in 15 Weeks
Down 0.2 from last week 😦

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 78.4 🙂

Leave a Reply

