Day 117 – Cruise (PP)

Standard

Still 78.7 today, which is better than a gain!

Right back on track today. Dukan all the way.

Right before recess today, when I was starving, I got handed 2 freshly made vanilla cupcakes with melted chocolate on top (made by some of my students who go to an ESL group – totally food safe trustworthy ones too!). I ooohd and aaaahd and said thank you and brought them home for Brad to eat. Are you proud? I am šŸ˜€

Breakfast: Oat Bran Porridge

Snack: Chicken Breast & Yoplait ForMe Berry Yoghurt

Lunch: Turkey Breast with Gherkin Cottage Cheese

Snack: Onion and Chive Cottage Cheese (oops…whole thing!)

Dinner: Asian inspired Pork, Veal and Tofu meatloaf. Read: Mixed up everything I had to make a Dukan Friendly Dinner. No blowing it for me tonight! (still in the oven, can’t wait for it to come out!)

Snack: Skinny Cow Mint Choc Chip Icecream

Drinks: 2L Water & a bit too much Coke Zero

Exercise: 30 minute Walk while dinner was in the oven! Go Me! (sorry, but I’m happy to be on track)

Lauren.

SW: 99 Ā  Ā CW: 78.7

3 responses »

  1. Well done Lauren. OK you are still the same. As you rightly pointed out, better than a gain. Well done on saying no to the cupcakes…………….you should be proud of yourself.
    xxx

  2. Hi
    Just wanted to say thanks for a wonderful blog. I haven’t registered on the Dukan programme, but I started the Dukan Diet on 14 Sept. 2010 with a weight of 167 pounds and today (day 42) I am 148 pounds, a reduction of 19 pounds which I am very pleased with. I will try out some of your recipe ideas
    Regards
    Parminder

Leave a Reply

