Day 121 – Cruise (PP)

Standard

77.9 on the scales today, I’m happy with that.

Today was an equally disastrous day at work in the morning and the afternoon. I had/am having meetings with parents and school leadership to try and sort these kids out. But in the mean time, I started feeling a bit of anxiety at work. I am hoping Wednesday is much better. Tomorrow is Melbourne Cup Day…Public Holiday! Just what the doctor ordered, a day off to do more homework 😛

I realise that this blog has turned into a bit more than my weight loss and the Dukan Diet…I hope that’s ok for all my friends who read it? 🙂

Breakfast: Oat Bran Porridge

Snack: Yoplait ForMe Fruit Yoghurt and Diet Jelly

Lunch: Sliced Chicken, Turkey and Pastrami

Dinner: Mini Carb Fest 😦 Don’t need to go into any finer details, that would just be mean to all you superstars who are following this diet to the letter.

Drinks: LOTS of Water (probably at least 3L) and a little bit of Coke Zero…that is a much better balance 🙂

Exercise: Nothing

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 77.9

One response »

  1. wow you drank loads of water today – well done. Did I tell you I am a teacher too? My family and I live in Lebanon in the Middle East and my hubby and I are both teaching in the same school. He in elementary and me in KG.
    Thank you so much for the blog button – now I have to confess that I have no idea how to put it on my page. So if you have a moment – HELP!!!!
    Ignore the carbfest and get back onto having a proteinfest. Time to pack some meat lunchboxes. I am talking to myself here.
    Have a good day tomorrow
    xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

