Day 122 – Cruise (PV)

Standard

Still 77.9 today, so I didn’t gain anything after all the carbs (quiet…phew!)

It was a public holiday today so I was at home for most of the time. We slept in VERY late too! Much more than I have in a long time…must have been tired, I’m not sure.

I had a grazing day today, eating only Dukan friendly foods. And for dinner I made delicious Meatballs in Tomato Sauce (all from scratch!) Isn’t it wonderful to have time to do things.

Here’s what I ate (at no particular meal time):

Yoplait ForMe Fruit Yoghurt
Diet Jelly
Beef Jerky
2 Double D Sugar Free Lollies
Skinny Cow Ice Cream
1 piece sliced Chicken Breast
Meatballs in Tomato Sauce
Yoplait ForMe ‘Fancy’ Yoghurt

Drinks: About 2L Water & 2 glasses Coke Zero

Exercise: 10 minute Walk on Mum’s treadmill 🙂

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 77.9

3 responses »

  1. Lauren Sometimes the quiet relaxed days at home are the absolute best…
    I have taken the plunge and started my own blog as you suggested. dukanjourney.wordpress.com if you are interested. Thanks for the encouragement Ros

      • Oops I must still have some setup issues to solve then???!! Maybe my security settings need changing. Thanks for letting me know…. Glad that you are having more success with the little darlings!! They can really be a handful!

Leave a Reply

