Day 123 – Cruise (PV)

Standard

Woop woop! A drop today…77.5kg! I really like that….it’s a nice sounding number 🙂 So apparently the grazing didn’t hurt.

A MUCH better day at work. Today I felt like I was being really supported to deal with my challenging chickens, and it makes life sooo much easier.

Breakfast: Oat Bran Porridge

Snack: 3 slices Chicken Breast & Yoplait ForMe Fruit Yoghurt

Lunch: Left over Italian Meatballs (soooo yummy!)

Snack: 2 slices Chicken Breast & Yoplait ForMe Fruit Yoghurt

Dinner: Left over Italian Meatballs (still soooo yummy! pity there’s none left now 😦 )

Snack: Skinny Cow Mint Choc Chip Ice Cream

Drinks: Approx 2.5L Water & 3 glasses Coke Zero

Exercise: Nothing today

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 77.5 😀

6 responses »

  1. Well done and that you very much for my little present. I had forgotten about it. I had a really bad afternoon yesterday and got home to find such a lovely surprise and a lovely note too 🙂 Sure beats getting an email. You are just so clever too those little pots I would never have thought of using. Mine are all filled up and stacked on the bench, too cute.
    Keep up the good work.

    • I’m so glad you liked it!….and that it came at just the right time 😛
      I add a touch of sweetener to them, so my porridge is ready to go in the morning…just add milk! No messing around with big tupperware containers while I still have sleepy eyes 😛

Leave a Reply

