Day 125 – Cruise (PV)

Standard

76.9 again, but that’s perfectly fine.

So glad it was Friday today, even though it was only 3 days since the last day off!!

Here’s what I ate today:

Breakfast: Oat Bran Porridge

Snack: Beef Pastrami and Yoplait ForMe Fruit Yoghurt

Lunch: Roast Chicken (no skin)

Snack: Skinny Cow Ice Cream Sundae

Dinner: Raw Veggies, Cold Meat, Chicken and Beef Skewers and a little Cottage Cheese at games night with my fellow Dukan chickies!! Everybody else ate really healthy too….because Dukan peeps supplied the food 😛 It was such a nice atmosphere

Snack: 1 Double D Sugar Free Lolly

Drinks: Over 2L Water and a few glasses of Coke Zero

Exercise: A very active day today, did dancing with the grade 6’s for and hour and a half, so if you actually count up the time moving it would have added up to at least half an hour.

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 76.9

4 responses »

  1. I am starting this diet tomorrow and am soooo happy I have came across your blog….think it will be very helpful. You have done so well and I only hope I can do the same. Fingers and toes crossed.
    My only thing I think I will really struggle with is the not drinking alcohol of a weekend….do you think vodka and soda would be ok if I was to go out with friends???
    Looking forward to following your posts and catching up on your past ones. 🙂

    • Hi Amber 🙂 So happy you stopped by 😀
      Unfortunately the diet is quite strict about the no alcohol and I have found that if I drink even the smallest amount of alcohol it makes me gain the next day 😦 But then again, my mum is on the diet and drinks 1/2 glass wine (50mL) most nights.
      To begin with I always made myself the designated driver, so as to have a good reason that I wasn’t drinking. Then my friends and I became used to the fact that I wasn’t drinking. I feel really great for not drinking anymore. I guess you will see how you go 🙂

  2. Thanks for your reply….will def try not to drink for at least 4 weeks to give myself a good chance at shedding some weight. Thanks 🙂

  3. Hey,

    I have been reading your blog for the last few months and really enjoy reading about your progress! Hope everything is ok, I’m looking forward to the next update!

    Melanie

Leave a Reply

