Hello World!

Standard

So sorry for the break!! I have been a little bit out of my mind with homework and work for the past week. And to tell the truth I have not been sticking to the Dukan Diet. I have been eating a regular diet (toast for breakky, etc.) Last time I checked, I had maintained my weight of 77.6kg, which is pretty cool.

I’m going to be starting back on re-attack as of Tuesday (once my folio has been handed in). I can’t wait to lose my last 7kg and reach my goal.

Thank you to the people who have stopped in to say hi and check on me, I really appreciate it πŸ™‚

I promise I will be back in full swing pretty soon. I might even try to share some of my folio with you so you can see what i have been working on πŸ™‚

Lauren.

xoxo

SW: 99 Β  Β CW: ?

7 responses »

  1. Thanks for the update πŸ™‚ Sometimes its really hard to stick to dukan when you have so much other stuff going on in your life!

    I’m currently sitting at 77.9- I think we should have a race to consolidation!

    I think you have done a great job- 21kg is amazing and your comparison pics look like 2 different people. You must be very happy with your progress!

  2. So glad to see you back on here, I was starting to get a bit worried about you. Good luck with the portfolio, can’t wait to see what you’ve been up to so please do share. πŸ˜‰

  3. We missed you! Glad you are back. Good Luck with all you are doing – sounds busy!
    Well done for maintaining weight! I was saying to Sue that I reckon the last 6 or 7 kg are the hardest! We will get there.
    Have a good day Lauren.
    xxxx

  4. You’re back! πŸ™‚ Missed having you around πŸ™‚ It’s really hard to stick to a diet when there is soo much going on. I’m going through that myself. But i’ll be back soon πŸ™‚ I’m sure you’ll lose your last 7 kgs! YOu can do this! πŸ™‚
    Take care and have a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

