Day 139 – Cruise (PV)

Standard

Woohoo! 76.6kg today, three losses three days in a row šŸ˜€ I wonder how long I can keep this up?

I allowed myself to get hungry today, but on reflection it was probably more that I didn’t drink enough water during the day….so I had to make up for it in the evening.

Here’s what I ate today…

Breakfast: Skinny Weak Caramel Cappuccino from Gloria Jeans

Snack: Nestle Apricot Yoghurt

Lunch: Small Roasted Chicken Breast

Snack: 1 sugar free Lolly and Diet Jelly

Dinner: Savoury Mince

Snack: 2 Chocolate Oatbran Muffins & 1 sugar free Lolly

Drinks: 2L Water & a couple of glasses of Coke Zero

Exercise: 30 minutes on my Mum’s treadmill and about an hour of walking around a fete šŸ™‚

Lauren.

SW: 99 Ā  Ā CW: 76.6 šŸ˜€

One response »

Leave a Reply

